Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard John & Jen - Vocal Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H251079XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
This two-person, Off-Broadway musical by Andrew Lippa and Tom Greenwald is about challenging family relationships, and spans decades in its intimate and emotional storytelling. This collection features a dozen vocal selections from the musical along with a show synopsis, composer bios, and an essay by Lippa about composing the musical.
Songs include:
  • Bye Room
  • Every Goodbye Is Hello
  • Hold Down the Fort
  • It Took Me a While  
  • Just like You  
  • Old Clothes  
  • Out of My Sight
  • The Road Ends Here
  • Smile of Your Dreams
  • That Was My Way  
  • Trouble with Men
  • Welcome to the World.


by PowerReviews
Information not available