Go to Content

Hal Leonard Joe Bonamassa Legendary Licks-Audio Online - TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H2501654X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Legendary Licks series presents the music of a band or artist in a comprehensive play-along package. Each book contains note-for-note transcriptions and detailed performance notes on how to play a multitude of classic licks, fills, riffs & solos – complete with recorded demonstrations. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. This package teaches 13 of Bonamassa's best:
  • The Ballad of John Henry  
  • Blues Deluxe
  • Bridge to Better Days
  • Dirt in My Pocket  
  • If Heartaches Were Nickels
  • Man of Many Words
  • Miss You, Hate You
  • My Mistake
  • Pain and Sorrow
  • Revenge of the 10 Gallon Hat
  • The River
  • So It's like That
  • and So Many Roads,
  • So Many Trains – plus info on his gear setup.


by PowerReviews
Information not available