Go to Content

Hal Leonard Jimi Hendrix Omnibook-For C Instruments

SKU: H119115XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $32.99 Discounted Price $31.34 Save : $1.65 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $32.99 Discounted Price $31.34 Save : $1.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
The ultimate resource for experiencing the guitar stylings of Jimi Hendrix! This new Omnibook edition features over 65 note-for-note transcriptions of his recorded solos in standard notation and tablature for:
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • Born Under a Bad Sign
  • Come On, Pt. 1
  • Everlasting First
  • Foxey Lady
  • Hey Joe
  • I Don't Live Today
  • Jam 292  
  • Love or Confusion  
  • Machine Gun
  • Once I Had a Woman  
  • Purple Haze  
  • Room Full of Mirrors
  • Star Spangled Banner (Instrumental)
  • Stone Free
  • Third Stone from the Sun
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)  
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • and many more. Spiral bound.

Would buy similar product again


I love the music of Jimi Hendrix



Jimi Hendrix Omnibook-For C Instruments

5.0 1


Information not available