Go to Content

Hal Leonard Jethro Tull – Stand Up-Guitar Recorded Versions-TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H691182XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
Here's our matching folio to the band's classic second album, released in 1969. Features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 10 tracks:
  • Back to the Family
  • Bourée
  • Fat Man
  • For a Thousand Mothers
  • Jeffrey Goes to Leicester Square
  • Look into the Sun
  • New Day Yesterday
  • Nothing Is Easy
  • Reasons for Waiting
  • We Used to Know.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available