Go to Content

Hal Leonard Jazz Play Along Series Vol 63 Classical Jazz (Book and CD)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H843064BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
For use with all Bb, Eb and C instruments, the Jazz Play-Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: melody cue with proper style and inflection; professional rhythm tracks; choruses for soloing; removable bass and piano parts. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: an additional full-stereo accompaniment track (no melody) and additional choruses for soloing.

10 tunes:
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Mozart)
  • Emperor Waltz (Strauss)
  • Habanera (Bizet)  
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (Bach)
  • Minuet in G (Bach)
  • New World Symphony (Theme) (Dvorák)
  • Nocturne in F Minor (Chopin)
  • Ode to Joy (Beethoven)
  • Pavane (Fauré)
  • Pavane (For a Dead Princess) (Ravel). (Ravel).

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • CD


by PowerReviews
Series Jazz Play Along
Other Features Includes CD
Information not available