Go to Content

Hal Leonard Jazz Fusion-Jazz Play-Along Volume 185-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H127558XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.39 Discounted Price $13.67 Save : $0.72 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.39 Discounted Price $13.67 Save : $0.72 (5%)
Add to Cart
For use with all B-flat, E-flat, Bass Clef, and C instruments, the Jazz Play-Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices in the included audio tracks, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. The online audio is accessed using the unique code printed in the book.
FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with:
  • Melody cue with proper style and inflection
  • Professional rhythm tracks
  • Choruses for soloing
  • Removable bass part  
  • Removable piano part.
FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has:  
  • An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody)
  • Additional choruses for soloing. INCLUDES: Butterfly
  • Crystal Silence  
  • Friday Night at the Cadillac Club
  • Hideaway
  • Light as a Feather
  • Peep
  • Some Skunk Funk  
  • You're Everything.


by PowerReviews
Information not available