Go to Content

Hal Leonard Jazz Blues Play-Along Real Book Multi-Tracks Volume 3 -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H196692XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
Today's best way to practice jazz! Accurate, easy-to-read lead sheets and professional, customizable audio tracks accessed online for 10 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includes: tempo control; looping; buttons to turn each instrument on or off; lead sheet with follow-along marker; and melody performed by a saxophone or trumpet on the “head in” and “head out.” The full stereo tracks can also be downloaded and played off-line. Separate lead sheets are included for C, B-flat, E-flat and Bass Clef instruments.

This volume includes 10 songs:
  • All Blues  
  • Back at the Chicken Shack  
  • Billie's Bounce (Bill's Bounce)
  • Birk's Works  
  • Blues by Five  
  • C-Jam Blues
  • Mr. P.C.
  • One for Daddy-O
  • Reunion Blues
  • Turnaround.


by PowerReviews
Information not available