Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Jazz Bass Classics


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H102070XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
16 great performances transcribed note-for-note with tab for acoustic and electric bass. Includes:
  • Autumn Leaves (Scott LaFaro)
  • C-Jam Blues (Ray Brown)
  • Chasing the Bird (Paul Chambers)
  • Giant Steps (Paul Chambers)  
  • Inner Urge (Bob Cranshaw)
  • Killer Joe (Ray Brown)
  • Poinciana (Song of the Tree) (Chuck Israels)
  • Seven Steps to Heaven (Ron Carter)
  • Softly as in a Morning Sunrise (Wilbur Ware)
  • There Is No Greater Love (Ray Brown)
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available