Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Jake Shimabukuro – Live in Japan-Ukulele Transcriptions


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H158305XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
All 15 tracks from the 2016 2-disc release by this acclaimed revolutionary ukulele player are presented in note-for-note transcriptions in standard notation and tab. Includes:
  • Medley of Trapped, Me & Shirley T., and Low Rider
  • Passport  
  • Red-Eye  
  • Ichigo Ichie
  • I'll Be There
  • Oama
  • Travels  
  • Kawika
  • Hula Girl  
  • Blues Roses Falling
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Dragon  
  • 3rd Stream
  • Orange World
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps.


by PowerReviews
Information not available