Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Jackie Evancho – Songs from the Silver Screen-Vocal Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H114458XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
Contains 12 vocal/piano arrangements of Jackie's beautiful interpretations of movie favorites – all in the keys in which she sings them.
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • Come What May  
  • I See the Light
  • The Music of the Night
  • My Heart Will Go On
  • Pure Imagination
  • Reflection  
  • Se  
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • The Summer Knows
  • What a Wonderful World  
  • When I Fall in Love.


by PowerReviews
Information not available