Hal Leonard Into the Woods - Revised Edition (Vocal Selections)

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $10.49
Was: $18.99
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Into the Woods blends various familiar fairy tales with an original story of a childless baker and his wife, who catalyze the action of the story by attempting to reverse a curse on their family in order to have a child. Newly edited, with new music engravings, added songs, articles and photos. Includes:
  • Agony
  • Any Moment  
  • Children Will Listen
  • Giants in the Sky  
  • I Know Things Now  
  • Into the Woods
  • It Takes Two
  • No More  
  • No One Is Alone  
  • On the Steps of the Palace
  • Stay with Me

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Series Vocal Selections
    Model Number 313442
    More To Explore