Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Indigo Girls Shaming of the Sun (TAB)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306179-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.95 Discounted Price $7.58 Save : $12.37 (62%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.95 Discounted Price $7.58 Save : $12.37 (62%)
Add to Cart
All 12 songs from the Indigo Girls album, plus color photos and a special guitar TAB section. Includes their huge hit Shame on You and: Burn All the Letters · Caramia · Cut It Out · Don't Give That Girl a Gun · Everything in Its Own Time · Get Out the Map · Hey Kind Friend · It's Alright · Leeds · Scooter Boys · Shed Your Skin.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Indigo Girls Shaming of the Sun (TAB)
Information not available