Go to Content

Hal Leonard Igor Presnyakov's Fingerstyle Guitar Anthology


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H172039XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Now you can emulate YouTube phenom Presnyakov's unique playing and arrangements with his official tab collection featuring 18 songs:
  • Beat It
  • Dust in the Wind
  • Every Breath You Take
  • He's a Pirate
  • Hello
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Smells like Teen Spirit
  • Stand by Me
  • Still Got the Blues  
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Zombie  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available