Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Elvis Presley Music Minus One Vocals -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H279891XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
All that's missing are your vocals! 10 timeless classics from “The King” are presented in this book which includes the lyrics, vocal lines and piano accompaniments for each song, plus online audio tracks containing demos for listening, and separate backing tracks so you can sing along.
Songs include:
  • All Shook Up
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Can't Help Falling in Love  
  • Don't Be Cruel (To a Heart That's True)
  • Hound Dog
  • It's Now or Never
  • Jailhouse Rock  
  • Love Me Tender  
  • Return to Sender  
  • Suspicious Minds.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


by PowerReviews
Information not available