Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Hindemith- Lieder 1933-1939 -High Voice and Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H49045019-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
17 compositions to accompany poems by Matthias Claudius, Clemens Bretano, Friedrich Nietzsche and others. Most of these are published for the first time in this edition. Contents:

  • Es ist etwas im Menschen (Claudius)

  • Der Tod (Claudius)

  • Das Ganze, nicht das Einzelne (Rückert)

  • Hymne (Novalis)

  • Lied der Toten (Novalis)

  • Gesang (Novalis)

  • Ich will nicht klagen mehr (Novalis)

  • Weg, weg, ihr Seraphim (Silesius)

  • Es kann in Ewigkeit (Silesius)

  • Du sprichst, das GroBe kann nicht in dem Kleinen sein (Silesius)

  • Du sprichst: Versetze dich (Silesius)

  • Singet leise (Brentano)

  • Brautgesang (Brentano)

  • Das Köhlerweib ist trunken (Keller)

  • Der Einsiedler (de Cruz d.: Vossler)

  • Unter Feinden (Nietzsche)

  • Die Sonne sinkt (Nietzsche)  


by PowerReviews
Information not available