Go to Content

Hal Leonard Hillsong Worship Hits Violin Play-Along Volume 78 -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H279512XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Violin Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the online audio to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. With the melody and lyrics included in the book, you may also choose to sing along. The audio includes playback tools to let you slow down or loop the tracks to help with practicing. This volume includes the songs:
  • Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
  • Cornerstone  
  • Forever Reign  
  • Mighty to Save
  • O Praise the Name (Anastasis)
  • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  • This I Believe (The Creed)
  • What a Beautiful Name.


by PowerReviews
Information not available