Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Handel Gold: The Essential Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: MCH66792X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Closeout - Limited Quantity Available!
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The essential collection of Handel’s works arranged for solo piano. Pieces include: Gavotte In B Flat, Harmonious Blacksmith, Allegro From Suite No.7, Hallelujah Chorus From Messiah, Sarabande In D Minor, Art Thou Troubled? From Rodelinda, Alla Danza From Water Music, Air From Water Music, Allegro From Water Music, Harp Concerto In B flat, Largo From Xerses, Air From Rinaldo (Lascia Ch'io Pianga), Dead March From Saul, Invention In G Major, and Fantasia In A Major.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series The Essential Collection
Information not available