Go to Content

Hal Leonard Guitar Worship Songbook Book 1-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H699641BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
This book can be used on its own, as a supplement to Guitar Worship Method Book 1 (00695681) or with any other guitar method. You get lyrics, chord frames, strumming patterns, and a full-band audio tracks available online using the unique access code in the book, so you can hear how each song sounds and then play along when you're ready.
Songs include:
  • Better Is One Day
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • Breathe
  • Come, Now Is the Time to Worship
  • Days of Elijah
  • orever
  • Here I Am to Worship
  • I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  • Lord, Reign in Me  
  • My Redeemer Lives  
  • Open the Eyes of My Heart
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love).

Things You Will Get:

  • Guitar Worship Songbook Book 1 Book and CD


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Worship Songbook Book 1
Other Features Includes CD
Information not available