Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Guitar Tab White Pages Volume 3 - Guitar Recorded Version


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H690791XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
By popular demand, here's Volume 3 of our best-selling guitar tab songbook featuring 150 MORE great note-for-note transcriptions, including:
  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • Alive
  • American Pie
  • Aqualung
  • Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  • Bang a Gong (Get It On)
  • Blaze of Glory  
  • The Boys Are Back in Town
  • Carry on Wayward Son
  • Don't Stand So Close to Me
  • Fat Lip  
  • Hard to Handle  
  • Hold on Loosely  
  • Jane Says  
  • Jeremy
  • Killer Queen
  • Once Bitten Twice Shy
  • Peg  
  • Rock This Town
  • Santeria
  • Should I Stay or Should I Go
  • Sweet Home Alabama  
  • 25 or 6 to 4
  • What's My Age Again?  
  • Wish You Were Here
  • Ziggy Stardust  
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Recorded Version
Information not available