Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Guitar Tab White Pages Vol.2 (TAB)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H699557XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
This much-anticipated follow-up to the blockbuster original edition (00690471, ISBN 0-634-02611-9) features note-for-note tab transcriptions for 150 more great songs, including:
  • About a Girl  
  • All Right Now  
  • Are You Gonna Go My Way
  • Barracuda
  • Boot Scootin' Boogie
  • Cat Scratch Fever
  • Chop Suey!  
  • Crazy Train  
  • Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me)  
  • Every Breath You Take  
  • Everyday (I Have the Blues)
  • Faith  
  • Fire and Rain
  • The Freshmen
  • Hanging by a Moment
  • Hide Away  
  • I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  • I Shot the Sheriff
  • Iris
  • La Bamba  
  • Louie, Louie
  • Money for Nothing  
  • Pride and Joy
  • Refugee  
  • Rock You like a Hurricane
  • Semi-Charmed Life
  • Smells like Teen Spirit
  • Smooth
  • Tequila
  • Under the Bridge
  • We Will Rock You  
  • Welcome to the Jungle
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Your Mama Don't Dance
  • and more!

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Collection
Information not available