Go to Content

Hal Leonard Guitar Tab 2014-2015-Guitar Recorded Version


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H142573XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
12 of the year's hottest hits transcribed note-for-note, including:
  • Animals (Maroon 5)  
  • The Devil in I (Slipknot)
  • Fever (The Black Keys)
  • Oh Beautiful (Joe Bonamassa)
  • Riptide (Vance Joy)
  • Sing (Ed Sheeran)
  • Something from Nothing (Foo Fighters)
  • Try (Colbie Caillat)
  • World on Fire (Slash)  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available