Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Guitar One Presents Hard Rock TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H2500512X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.95 $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 15 hard rock hits made for playing loud on the guitar! Includes: Between Angels and Insects · Black · Bombshell · Breadfan · Calm like a Bomb · Horse Called War · Left Behind · Movies · Mr. Crowley · Outshined · Rock the Party (Off the Hook) · Satch Boogie · Stellar · War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall) · and Welcome to the Jungle, plus detailed performance notes, POD diagrams, and an introduction by Bob Gulla, executive editor of Guitar One magazine.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar One Presents Hard Rock
Other Features TAB
Information not available