Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Guitar Music Of Argentina


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: MCH61434X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $15.95 $15.15 Save : $0.80 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $15.95 $15.15 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

A collection of popular Argentinean music for solo guitar. Suitable for intermediate standard guitarists arranged with tablature & standard notation. Includes: El Bailecito, La Corrumbá o Sombro, El Cuando, El Escondido, La Firmeza, Gato, El Maroto, Me Duele El Corazon, La Media Caña, El Palito, La Palomita Blanca, Triufo, Aqui, Hace Falta Un Tango, Maradona, Porteñazo, La Comparsita, El Choclo, and Derecho Viejo.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Music Of Argentina
Information not available