Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H238060XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
The soundtrack to this 2017 box office hit features an eclectic “mix tape” of 14 songs, all of which are featured in our souvenir matching folio for piano, voice and guitar.
  • Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)
  • Bring It on Home to Me
  • The Chain  
  • Come a Little Bit Closer
  • Father and Son
  • Flashlight
  • Fox on the Run
  • Guardians Inferno
  • Lake Shore Drive
  • Mr. Blue Sky
  • My Sweet Lord
  • Southern Nights
  • Surrender
  • Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang.
  • Includes 6 pages of color art from the film.


by PowerReviews
Information not available