Hal Leonard George Gershwin-Instrumental Play-Along for Violin-Audio Online

Msrp: $12.99 / Savings: $0.65
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
Over a dozen songs from the seminal composer arranged for solo instrumentalists, including:
  • But Not for Me
  • Embraceable You
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'  
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off  
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Love Walked In
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Summertime
  • There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me.
  • Book includes access to online recordings of fully orchestrated backing tracks to play along with via streaming or download!
Model Number 146058
More To Explore