Go to Content

Hal Leonard Genesis Anthology-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306370XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $27.50 Discounted Price $26.13 Save : $1.37 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $27.50 Discounted Price $26.13 Save : $1.37 (5%)
Add to Cart
This is the ultimate, must-own collection for every Genesis fan! It features 54 classics, including:
  • Abacab
  • Afterglow
  • Anything She Does
  • Blood on the Rooftops
  • Cinema Show
  • Duchess
  • Fading Lights  
  • Follow You, Follow Me
  • I Can't Dance
  • Illegal Alien
  • In Too Deep
  • Invisible Touch
  • Keep It Dark
  • The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
  • Land of Confusion  
  • Mad Man Moon  
  • Man on the Corner
  • Many Too Many
  • Me and Sarah Jane
  • Misunderstanding  
  • No Reply at All  
  • No Son of Mine  
  • Paperlate
  • Squonk  
  • Tell Me Why
  • That's All
  • Throwing It All Away  
  • Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
  • Turn It On Again
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook: GENESIS ANTHOLOGY
Information not available