Hal Leonard Fleetwood MacGuitar Play-Along Vol. 157-Audio Online – TAB

Msrp: $17.99 / Savings: $0.90
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along.
8 songs, including:
  • The Chain
  • Don't Stop  
  • Dreams
  • Go Your Own Way
  • Gold Dust Woman
  • Never Going Back Again  
  • Rhiannon
  • You Make Lovin' Fun.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Model Number 101382
More To Explore