Go to Content

Hal Leonard First Man -Motion Picture Soundtrack-Piano Solo Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H287742XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
Damien Chazelle, Justin Hurwitz and Ryan Gosling follow up on their La La Land success by teaming together once again in this 2018 biographical drama. Our songbook features 11 tracks from Hurwitz' soundtrack, arranged for piano solo:
  • Apollo 11 Launch  
  • The Armstrongs
  • Crater
  • Docking Waltz
  • End Credits
  • Houston
  • Karen
  • The Landing
  • Multi-Axis Trainer
  • Quarantine
  • Squawk Box.


by PowerReviews
Information not available