Go to Content

Hal Leonard Fingerstyle Guitar Songs-Book + Audio Online -TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H697432XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
Standard notation and tab for ten complete songs by artists including the Beatles, Bob Dyland and James Taylor:
  • Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  • Blackbird
  • Classical Gas  
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Hallelujah  
  • Julia
  • Little Martha
  • Mister Sandman  
  • Time in a Bottle
  • You've Got a Friend.
This perfect supplement for guitar students using any method includes downloadable audio tracks for demonstration and play along.

Online audio is accessed at halleonard.com/mylibrary


by PowerReviews
Information not available