Go to Content

Hal Leonard Fingerpicking Acoustic Hits-Solo Guitar in Standard Notation & Tab


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H160202XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
Sound like a pro with these 15 solo guitar arrangements carefully written for intermediate-level guitarists. Each solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. The book also includes an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle guitar.
Songs include:
  • Creep
  • Daughters
  • Everybody Hurts
  • Fast Car  
  • Hey There Delilah
  • Iris
  • Sunny Came Home
  • To Be with You
  • Wake Me up When September Ends
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available