Hal Leonard Eric Clapton – I Still Do-Accurate Tab Edition-Guitar Recorded Versions

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $1.00
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
This 2016 Billboard Rock Chart-topping album from Clapton includes a mix of blues and pop standard covers with a few EC originals. Our folio includes tab transcriptions with lyrics of all the tunes, including:
  • Cypress Grove
  • I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine  
  • I'll Be Seeing You  
  • Little Man You've Had a Busy Day
  • Stones in My Passway
  • and more
Model Number 192383
More To Explore