Go to Content

Hal Leonard Empire -Season 1-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H146150XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
Timbaland produced all 11 songs on this critically acclaimed soundtrack to the inaugural season of the hit FOX TV show Empire. Our folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all the songs, including:
  • Good Enough (Jussie Smollett)
  • Power of the Empire (Yazz)
  • Remember the Music (Jennifer Hudson)  
  • Shake Down (Mary J. Blige & Terrence Howard)
  • Walk Out on Me (Courtney Love)
  • What Is Love (V. Bozeman)
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available