Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Elvis Presley Guitar Chord Songbook (6″ x 9″)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H699633XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Was: $17.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $8.55 Save : $9.44 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price Now: $8.55 Save : $9.44 (52%)
Add to Cart
An amazing collection of 59 hits from The King with simply the lyrics and guitar chords.
  • All Shook Up
  • Always on My Mind
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Burning Love  
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Don't Be Cruel (To a Heart That's True)
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Hound Dog  
  • In the Ghetto (The Vicious Circle)
  • It's Now or Never
  • Jailhouse Rock  
  • Kentucky Rain
  • Love Me Tender
  • Return to Sender  
  • Suspicious Minds
  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • That's All Right  
  • Viva Las Vegas  
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Chord Songbook
Information not available