Hal Leonard Elvis Presley – If I Can Dream-Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Msrp: $16.99 / Savings: $0.85
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
This unique project features classic Elvis vocal performances with brand-new orchestral accompaniment by the Royal Philarmonic Orchestra, along with a duet with Michael Bublé, and appearances by Il Volo and Duane Eddy.
Our matching songbook features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all 14 tracks:
  • An American Trilogy
  • And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  • Bridge over Troubled Water
  • Burning Love  
  • Can't Help Falling in Love  
  • Fever
  • How Great Thou Art
  • If I Can Dream
  • n the Ghetto (The Vicious Circle)
  • It's Now or Never
  • Love Me Tender
  • Steamroller (Steamroller Blues)
  • There's Always Me  
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'.
Model Number 154678
More To Explore