Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Elliott Smith Songbook-Guitar Recorded Versions


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H700701XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
A fixture on the Portland indie music scene, singer-songwriter Elliott Smith was introduced to the mainstream via his Oscar-nominated song “Miss Misery” from the Good Will Hunting soundtrack. This collection features that song and 17 others, from his first CD, through tracks released after his tragic and untimely death.
  • Angeles  
  • Clementine
  • Everything Means Nothing to Me
  • Pretty (Ugly Before)
  • Say Yes  
  • Son of Sam
  • Waltz #2 (XO)
  • and more, plus a discography and an intro.


by PowerReviews
Information not available