Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Elgar Gold (Solo Piano)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: MCH71709X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.95 Discounted Price $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.95 Discounted Price $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart

Elgar Gold is a fine selection of the greatest masterpieces by Edward Elgar transcribed and arranged for solo piano.

Songs include:

    •  Angel's Farewell (from “The Dream of Gerontius”)
    •  Canto Popolare (from “In the South”)
    •  Cello Concerto (1st Movement)
    •  Chanson de matin
    •  Chanson de nuit
    •  Cockaigne Overture
    •  Dream Children (Allegretto piacevole)
    •  Elegy for Strings
    •  Enigma Variations (Theme)
    •  For the Fallen (from “the Spirit of England”)
    •  Imperial March
    •  Introduction and Allegro
    •  The Music Makers (Introduction)
    •  Nimrod (from “Enigma Variations”)
    •  Piano Quintet, Op.84 (1st Movement)
    •  Pomp and Circumstance March No.1 (Land of Hope and Glory)
    •  Pomp and Circumstance March No.4 (Trio)
    •  Salut d' Amour
    •  Sea Pictures, Op.37, No.4 (Where Corals Lie)
    •  Sea Pictures, Op.37, No.5 (The Swimmer)
    •  Serenade (from “The Wand of Youth”)
    •  The Spirit of The Lord Is Upon Me (from “The Apostles”)
    •  String Quartet in E minor (2nd Movement)
    •  Symphony No.1 (Opening Theme)
    •  Symphony No.2 (2nd Movement)
    •  Symphony No.2 (Finale)
    •  To the Children (from “The Starlight Express”)
    •  Violin Concerto (1st Movement)

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series The Essential Collections
Information not available