Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard EDM Sheet Music Collection-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H280949XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
37 hits from the EDM genre are featured in this collection for piano, voice and guitar.
  • 2U (David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber)
  • Closer (The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey)
  • Cold Water (Major Lazer)
  • Don't Let Me Down (The Chainsmokers feat. Daya)
  • Friends (Marshmello & Anne-Marie)
  • It Ain't Me (Kygo & Selena Gomez)  
  • Let Me Love You (DJ Snake feat. Justin Bieber)  
  • The Middle (Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey)
  • One Kiss (Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa)  
  • Silence (Marshmello feat. Khalid)  
  • Something Just Like This (The Chainsmokers & Coldplay)  
  • Stay (Zedd & Alessia Cara)  
  • This Is What You Came For (Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna)  
  • Titanium (David Guetta feat. Sia)
  • Wake Me Up! (Avicii)
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available