Go to Content

Hal Leonard Ed Sheeran – Divide-Guitar Recorded Versions


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H234543XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
This third studio album release from Ed Sheeran topped the Billboard® 200 album charts upon its March 2017 release, led by the singles “Castle on the Hill” and “Shape of You.” This folio includes accurate tablature for these two hits, plus 14 other songs:
  • Barcelona
  • Dive  
  • Eraser
  • Galway Girl
  • Hearts Don't Break Around Here
  • New Man  
  • Perfect
  • Save Myself  
  • What Do I Know?  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available