Go to Content

Hal Leonard Ed Sheeran Deluxe Guitar Play-Along Volume 9 -Audio Online - TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H248439XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $15.99 Was: $15.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $15.99 Discounted Price Now: $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Deluxe Guitar Play-Along series will help you play songs faster than ever before! Accurate, easy-to-read guitar tab and professional, customizable audio for 15 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includes tempo/pitch control, looping, buttons to turn instruments on or off, and guitar tab with follow-along marker. The price of this book includes access to audio tracks online using the unique code inside. The tracks can also be downloaded and played offline. Now including PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio, change pitch, set loop points, and pan left or right – available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

This volume includes 15 songs:
  • The A Team  
  • All of the Stars
  • Castle on the Hill
  • Don't
  • Drunk
  • Galway Girl  
  • Give Me Love
  • How Would You Feel (Paean)
  • I See Fire  
  • Lego House
  • Make It Rain
  • Perfect
  • Photograph
  • Shape of You
  • Thinking Out Loud.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available