Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Ed Sheeran – + Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H119651XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $13.59 Discounted Price $6.45 Save : $7.14 (53%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $13.59 Discounted Price $6.45 Save : $7.14 (53%)
Add to Cart
A dozen songs from the 2011 breakthrough album by this British singer/songwriter are included in this collection of piano/vocal/guitar arrangements. Songs include the Grammy-nominated megahit “
  • The A Team”
  • The City
  • Drunk
  • Give Me Love  
  • Grade 8  
  • Kiss Me  
  • Lego House
  • Small Bump  
  • This
  • U.N.I.
  • Wake Me Up
  • You Need Me, I Don't Need You.


by PowerReviews
Information not available