Hal Leonard Eagles Hits - Guitar Play-Along Volume 162-Audio Online - TAB

Msrp: $14.35 / Savings: $7.54
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!
8 songs:

Song List:
  • •Already Gone
  • •Heartache Tonight
  • •Hotel California
  • •Life In The Fast Lane
  • •The Long Run
  • •One Of These Nights
  • •Those Shoes
  • •Witchy Woman

Model Number 102667
More To Explore