Go to Content

Hal Leonard E-Z Play Today #348 Selections from Messiah by George Frideric Handel


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H102239-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $6.95 Discounted Price $6.60 Save : $0.35 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Closeout - Limited Quantity Available!
MSRP: Old Price $6.95 Discounted Price $6.60 Save : $0.35 (5%)
Add to Cart

18 selections from George Frideric Handel's beloved Messiah, featuring the famous 'Hallelujah.'

And The Glory Of The Lord
But Who May Abide(Messiah)
Comfort Ye My People
Every Valley (Messiah - Handel)
For Unto Us A Child Is Born
Glory To God
Hallelujah Chorus
He Shall Feed His Flock
How Beautiful Are Feet (Handel)
I Know That My Redeemer Lives
Lift up your heads (Handel)
O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings (Handel)
Pastoral Symphony
People Who Walked In Darkness (Handel)
Rejoice Greatly Daughter(Handel)
Since By Man Came Death (Handel)
Trumpet Shall Sound

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series E-Z Play Today
Information not available