Hal Leonard E-Z Play Today #2 Country Sound (4th Edition)

Msrp: $12.99 / Savings: $0.65
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Our updated 5th edition of this classic collection of country favorites has been supersized to include 40 great songs:
  • Always on My Mind
  • Crazy
  • El Paso  
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Jolene
  • Okie from Muskogee
  • Mama Tried  
  • Stand by Your Man
  • (Smooth As) Tennessee Whiskey
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Series E-Z Play Today: COUNTRY SOUND - 4TH EDITION
    Model Number 100374
    More To Explore