Go to Content

Hal Leonard Dream Theater – Signature Licks-Audio Online - TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H111943XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Learn the exact styles and techniques John Petrucci used on 12 Dream Theater songs with step-by-step breakdowns by Troy Stetina.
  • Behind the Veil
  • Breaking All Illusions  
  • The Count of Tuscany
  • Endless Sacrifice
  • Erotomania
  • Fatal Tragedy  
  • The Glass Prison  
  • Home
  • In the Presence of Enemies – Part 1
  • On the Backs of Angels
  • Pull Me Under  
  • Under a Glass Moon.
  • Includes online access to full band audio demos at normal and slow speeds for download or streaming.


by PowerReviews
Information not available