Go to Content

Hal Leonard Doors Anthology-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306292XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Our comprehensive collector's edition contains 69 songs from this seminal '60s band arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames.
  • Been Down So Long
  • Easy Ride  
  • The End
  • Five to One
  • Hello, I Love You  
  • Hyacinth House
  • L.A. Woman
  • Land Ho
  • Light My Fire
  • Love Her Madly
  • Peace Frog
  • People Are Strange  
  • Riders on the Storm
  • Roadhouse Blues
  • Ship of Fools
  • Strange Days
  • Touch Me
and many more. Also includes a complete discography featuring all of the album covers, “The Story of The Doors” – an extensive interview with keyboardist Ray Manzarek, and “The Music of The Doors” – an in-depth discussion with guitarist Robby Krieger. Features great photos of the band.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Information not available