Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Disney's Princess Collection - Complete


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H313184XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

All 26 tunes from Disney's two previous Princess Collections, which feature “the music of hopes, dreams and happy endings” as sung by the heroines of favorite Disney films.
  • Belle  
  • Colors of the Wind
  • A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  • Kiss the Girl
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • A Whole New World.

Things You Will Get:

  • Disneys Princess Collection - Complete


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Information not available