Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard New Illustrated Treasury of Disney Songs – 6th Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H313100-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $29.99 $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Closeout - Limited Quantity Available!
MSRP: $29.99 $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This magnificent 6th edition coffee table collection is a Disney lover's dream come true! It is a guided tour through the many legendary years of Disney music, from “Minnie's Yoo Hoo” in 1930 up through “We're All in This Together” from High School Musical. The book begins with an extensive musical history of Disney, followed by beautiful piano/vocal arrangements of 68 Disney classics. Printed on deluxe stock with more than 100 stunning full-color illustrations accompanying the text and music, The Illustrated Treasury of Disney Songs is a keepsake to treasure for years to come!
Songs include:
  • The Bare Necessities
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Breaking Free  
  • Circle of Life  
  • Go the Distance
  • It's a Small World  
  • Look Through My Eyes  
  • Mickey Mouse March
  • Reflection
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Under the Sea  
  • When You Wish upon a Star  
  • A Whole New World
  • Winnie the Pooh  
  • You've Got a Friend in Me  
  • You Are the Music in Me
  • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Disney Illustrated Treasury of Songs


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Information not available