Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Disney Collection-Learn & Play Recorder Pack


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H102419XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This cool pack contains a high-quality recorder, plus three terrific Recorder Fun! books loaded with 16 huge Disney hits:
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • Circle of Life
  • Hakuna Matata
  • I Will Go Sailing No More  
  • Reflection
  • When She Loved Me
  • Woody's Roundup  
  • You've Got a Friend in Me
  • and more.
  • Each book comes complete with instructions for playing the recorder, and a handy fingering chart.


by PowerReviews
Information not available