Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Dirty Rotten Scoundrels - Vocal Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H313305XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

16 vocal selections from the wickedly funny Broadway musical with music by David Yazbek.
Songs include:
  • Give Them What They Want  
  • Great Big Stuff
  • Love Is My Legs
  • Love Sneaks In
  • Nothing Is Too Wonderful to Be True  
  • What Was a Woman to Do
  • and more. Includes bio and four pages of photos

Things You Will Get:

  • Dirty Rotten Scoundrels - Vocal Selections


by PowerReviews
Series Vocal Selections
Information not available