Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Descendants-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H151969XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
From director Kenny Ortega, this Disney Channel original movie follows the teenagers of famous Disney villains and their escapades to free their parents from the Isle of the Lost. The soundtrack debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, and our matching songbook features 10 tracks:
  • Be Our Guest
  • Believe
  • Did I Mention  
  • Evil like Me
  • Good Is the New Bad
  • I'm Your Girl  
  • If Only  
  • Night Is Young
  • Rotten to the Core
  • Set It Off. This folio even includes full-color art from the movie.


by PowerReviews
Information not available